Filter fleece rolls P150 from WINKLER

204,00 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • fine filtering
  • secure
  • tear-resistant
Width

Delivery time: currently approx. 6 weeks

Request an individual solution
Translation missing: en.2D product
Which option is right for me?

Are you unsure which product is the right solution for your company? No problem. We will be happy to help you and also offer you a personal consultation . We address the specific requirements of your business and support you with our unique know-how. Take advantage of our experience and book a consultation appointment now.

Width

WINKLER filter fleece P150: For the finest filtration

They have the highest demands, are extremely sensitive and are only satisfied with the best quality: No, we are not talking about fashion designers or chefs from upscale restaurants. Of course, this refers to modern belt filter systems and other precision machines. Because they only show top performance if the right filter fleece is used.

If you don't want to compromise on quality, we recommend the filter fleece P150 from our range. This particularly fine fleece has an extremely high grammage and thus enables optimal cleaning of various liquids.

3D depth filtration for perfect filter results

Thanks to its voluminous structure, this fleece not only provides 2D surface filtration, but also produces absolutely outstanding filtration results through 3D. This is an advantage that should not be underestimated, especially in precision mechanical engineering or when processing cast iron, glass, brass or aluminum!

Filter fleece P150: All the advantages at a glance

  • Highly efficient filtration of your cooling lubricants
  • Greater longevity and lower maintenance costs
  • Enables maximum filter performance of your belt filter system
  • Optimal cleaning of the liquids to be filtered

Of course, our high-quality filter fleece P150 is also available in various sizes. Contact us. We would be happy to give you a professional assessment and recommendation.

WINKLER filter fleece P150: Technical details

material polyester
Weight per unit area (g/m²) 150
Base unit role
Standard dimensions (width x length)
  • 500mm x 50m
  • 710mm x 50m
  • 1,000mm x 50m
scope of delivery
  • 500mm : 4 rolls of 50m each
  • 710mm : 3 rolls of 50m each
  • 1000mm : 2 rolls of 50m each
delivery time currently about 6 weeks


Book a consultation appointment: Benefit from our expertise

Each of our filter fleeces has its advantages and special properties. We would be happy to work with you to find out which fleece is suitable for your purposes in a personal consultation . We take your requirements and goals into account and develop the best solution for your business. The conversation can take place by telephone, online or – by arrangement – ​​on site. Call us or write us a message. We are excited to meet you personally.

Filtervlies-Rollen P150 von WINKLER

204,00 €
exkl. MwSt. - Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • feinst filtrierend
  • sicher
  • reißfest
Breite

Lieferzeit: zur Zeit ca. 6 Wochen

Individuelle Lösung anfragen
Translation missing: de.2D-Produkt
Welche Variante ist für mich die richtige?

Sie sind unsicher, welches Produkt für Ihr Unternehmen die passende Lösung ist? Kein Problem. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch. Dabei gehen wir auf die speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Betriebes ein und stehen Ihnen mit unserem einzigartigen Know-how zur Seite. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und buchen Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin.

Breite

WINKLER Filtervlies P150: Für feinste Filtration

Sie haben höchste Ansprüche, sind äußerst sensibel und geben sich nur mit bester Qualität zufrieden: Nein, die Rede ist nicht Mode-Designern oder Köchen aus der gehobenen Gastronomie. Gemeint sind natürlich moderne Bandfilteranlagen und andere Präzisionsmaschinen. Denn diese zeigen nur dann Spitzenleistungen, wenn das richtige Filtervlies verwendet wird.

Wenn auch Sie bei der Qualität keine Kompromisse eingehen wollen, empfehlen wir Ihnen das Filtervlies P150 aus unserem Sortiment. Dieses besonders feine Vlies verfügt über eine extrem hohe Grammatur und ermöglicht so die optimale Reinigung verschiedener Flüssigkeiten.

3D-Tiefenfiltration für perfekte Filterergebnisse

Dank seines voluminösen Aufbaus leistet dieses Vlies nicht nur eine 2D-Oberflächenfiltration, sondern erzeugt durch die 3D- ein absolut überragendes Filtrationsergebnis. Gerade im Präzisionsmaschinenbau oder bei der Bearbeitung von Guss, Glas, Messing oder Aluminium ist dies ein nicht zu unterschätzender Vorteil!

Filtervlies P150: Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Hocheffiziente Filtration Ihrer Kühlschmiermittel
  • Höhere Langlebigkeit und geringere Wartungskosten
  • Ermöglicht maximale Filterleistung Ihrer Bandfilteranlage
  • Optimale Reinigung der zu filtrierenden Flüssigkeiten

Natürlich ist auch unser hochwertiges Filtervlies P150 in verschiedenen Größen lieferbar. Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir geben Ihnen gerne eine professionelle Einschätzung und Empfehlung.

WINKLER Filtervlies P150: Technische Details

Material Polyester
Flächengewicht (g/m²) 150
Basiseinheit Rolle
Standardmaße (Breite x Länge)
  • 500mm x 50m
  • 710mm x 50m
  • 1.000mm x 50m
Lieferumfang
  • 500mm: 4 Rollen mit je 50m
  • 710mm: 3 Rollen mit je 50m
  • 1000mm: 2 Rollen mit je 50m
Lieferzeit zur Zeit ca. 6 Wochen


Beratungstermin buchen: Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise

Jedes unserer Filtervliese hat seine Vorzüge und besonderen Eigenschaften. Welches Vlies für Ihre Zwecke geeignet ist, finden wir gerne gemeinsam mit Ihnen in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch heraus. Dabei nehmen wir Ihre Anforderungen und Ziele in den Blick und entwickeln so die beste Lösung für Ihren Betrieb. Das Gespräch kann telefonisch, online oder – nach Absprache – vor Ort stattfinden. Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie persönlich kennenzulernen.