Filter fleece rolls V30 from WINKLER

135,00 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • efficient
  • tear-resistant
  • inexpensive
Width

Delivery time: currently approx. 6 weeks

Request an individual solution
Translation missing: en.2D product
Which option is right for me?

Are you unsure which product is the right solution for your company? No problem. We will be happy to help you and also offer you a personal consultation . We address the specific requirements of your business and support you with our unique know-how. Take advantage of our experience and book a consultation appointment now.

Width

WINKLER filter fleece V30: the solution for your belt filter systems

Thanks to our expertise and experience with high-quality filter technology, we can offer you a wide range of different filter fleeces in our shop. With the filter fleece V30 we have, among other things, a natural-based product on offer for you.

The filter fleece V30 has long since established itself as the standard fleece for the optimal cleaning of cooling lubricants in drilling and milling centers and is an excellent combination of effectiveness and cost efficiency. It is already used by numerous companies from various industries and has made a name for itself, especially in industry. No wonder - it reliably cleans expensive cooling lubricants and thus ensures less wear on your belt filter system.

Focus on flexibility

Standard solutions rarely make sense. That's why you can get this viscose filter fleece in all widths up to 2,000 millimeters and a length per roll of one hundred meters. On request, we can also supply you with lengths of 50 to 250 meters.

Filter fleece V30: All advantages at a glance

  • Efficient filtration of your cooling lubricants
  • Greater longevity of your cooling lubricants and lower maintenance costs
  • Available in many different sizes

Of course, our high-quality filter fleece V30 is also available in various sizes. Contact us. We would be happy to give you a professional assessment and recommendation.

WINKLER filter fleece V30: Technical details

material Viscose
Weight per unit area (g/m²) 30
Base unit role
Standard dimensions (width x length)
  • 500mm x 100m
  • 710mm x 100m
  • 1,000mm x 100m
scope of delivery
  • 500mm : 4 rolls of 100m each
  • 710mm : 3 rolls of 100m each
  • 1000mm : 2 rolls of 100m each
delivery time currently about 6 weeks


Do you have any questions about the filter fleece V30?

We would be happy to speak to you personally and advise you on the possible uses of our filter fleeces. Take the opportunity to exchange ideas with our experts and book a consultation appointment - we will be there for you online, on the phone or on site.

Filtervlies-Rollen V30 von WINKLER

135,00 €
exkl. MwSt. - Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • effizient
  • reißfest
  • preiswert
Breite

Lieferzeit: zur Zeit ca. 6 Wochen

Individuelle Lösung anfragen
Translation missing: de.2D-Produkt
Welche Variante ist für mich die richtige?

Sie sind unsicher, welches Produkt für Ihr Unternehmen die passende Lösung ist? Kein Problem. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch. Dabei gehen wir auf die speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Betriebes ein und stehen Ihnen mit unserem einzigartigen Know-how zur Seite. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und buchen Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin.

Breite

WINKLER Filtervlies V30: die Lösung für Ihre Bandfilteranlagen

Dank unserer Expertise und Erfahrung mit hochwertiger Filtertechnik können wir Ihnen in unserem Shop eine große Bandbreite an unterschiedlichen Filtervliesen anbieten. Mit dem Filtervlies V30 haben wir unter anderem ein Produkt auf natürlicher Basis für Sie im Angebot.

Das Filtervlies V30 hat sich längst als Standardvlies für die optimale Reinigung von Kühlschmiermitteln in Bohr- und Fräszentren etabliert und ist eine hervorragende Kombination aus Wirksamkeit und Kosteneffizienz. Es wird bereits von zahlreichen Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen eingesetzt und hat sich vor allem in der Industrie einen Namen gemacht. Kein Wunder – es reinigt zuverlässig preisintensive Kühlschmiermittel und sorgt so für weniger Verschleiß an Ihrer Bandfilteranlage.

Flexibilität im Fokus

Standardlösungen sind selten sinnvoll. Deshalb erhalten Sie dieses Viskose-Filtervlies in allen Breiten bis zu 2.000 Millimetern und einer Länge pro Rolle von einhundert Metern. Auf Wunsch liefern wir Ihnen aber auch Längen von 50 bis 250 Metern.

Filtervlies V30: Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Effiziente Filtration Ihrer Kühlschmiermittel
  • Höhere Langlebigkeit Ihrer Kühlschmiermittel und geringere Wartungskosten
  • In vielen unterschiedlichen Maßen erhältlich

Natürlich ist auch unser hochwertiges Filtervlies V30 in verschiedenen Größen lieferbar. Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir geben Ihnen gerne eine professionelle Einschätzung und Empfehlung.

WINKLER Filtervlies V30: Technische Details

Material Viscose
Flächengewicht (g/m²) 30
Basiseinheit Rolle
Standardmaße (Breite x Länge)
  • 500mm x 100m
  • 710mm x 100m
  • 1.000mm x 100m
Lieferumfang
  • 500mm: 4 Rollen mit je 100m
  • 710mm: 3 Rollen mit je 100m
  • 1000mm: 2 Rollen mit je 100m
Lieferzeit zur Zeit ca. 6 Wochen


Sie haben Fragen zum Filtervlies V30?

Gerne sprechen wir persönlich mit Ihnen und beraten Sie zu den Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Filtervliese. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit zum Austausch mit unseren Experten und buchen Sie einen Beratungstermin - wir sind anschließend online, am Telefon oder vor Ort für Sie da..