WINKLER sewing thread for filters

47,00 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • durable
  • strong
  • economically

Delivery time: 1-2 working days

Request an individual solution
I18n Error: I18n::argumenterror
Which option is right for me?

Are you unsure which product is the right solution for your company? No problem. We will be happy to help you and also offer you a personal consultation . We address the specific requirements of your business and support you with our unique know-how. Take advantage of our experience and book a consultation appointment now.

WINKLER sewing thread for all filter types

As your specialists for modern filter technology, we also offer you the right accessories. One example is the high-quality filter thread from our range, with which you can repair your filters in no time.

Filter cloths, filter socks and filter bags are exposed to various stresses. WINKLER therefore relies on materials that are particularly durable and robust. Of course, it can still happen that a filter cracks or becomes otherwise damaged. How long your filters last also depends on how intensively you use the filters and which substances are filtered.

This means your filters will be ready for use again quickly

When in doubt, it's better to be prepared. If you don't have the right materials on hand for quick repairs in the event of damage, it can cost time, money and other important resources. With our WINKLER filter yarn you always have the right accessories at hand. The yarn is made of extremely durable polypropylene and ensures that your filters are working as usual again in no time.

Benefit from our personal advice

Do you have questions about the possibilities of modern filters or would you like to find out more about how to use our accessories correctly? Then book a personal consultation with our experts now. We are happy to be there for you – online, on the phone or on site.

Technical details

Packaging Unit
1 cone
delivery time 1-2 workdays

WINKLER Nähgarn für Filter

47,00 €
exkl. MwSt. - Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • haltbar
  • stark
  • wirtschaftlich

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

Individuelle Lösung anfragen
I18n Error: I18n::argumenterror
Welche Variante ist für mich die richtige?

Sie sind unsicher, welches Produkt für Ihr Unternehmen die passende Lösung ist? Kein Problem. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch. Dabei gehen wir auf die speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Betriebes ein und stehen Ihnen mit unserem einzigartigen Know-how zur Seite. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und buchen Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin.

WINKLER Nähgarn für alle Filtertypen

Als Ihre Spezialisten für moderne Filtertechnik bieten wir Ihnen auch das passende Zubehör. Ein Beispiel ist das hochwertige Filtergarn aus unserem Sortiment, mit dem Sie Ihre Filter im Handumdrehen reparieren können.

Filtertücher, Filtersocken und Filtersäcke sind verschiedenen Belastungen ausgesetzt. WINKLER setzt deshalb auf Materialien, die besonders langlebig und robust sind. Natürlich kann es dennoch passieren, dass ein Filter reißt oder anderweitig beschädigt wird. Wie lang Ihre Filter halten, hängt eben auch davon ab, wie intensiv Sie die Filter nutzen und welche Stoffe gefiltert werden.

So sind Ihre Filter schnell wieder einsatzbereit

Im Zweifel ist es besser, vorbereitet zu sein. Denn wenn Sie im Schadensfall kein passendes Material für eine schnelle Reparatur vorrätig haben, kann das Zeit, Geld und andere wichtige Ressourcen kosten. Mit unserem WINKLER Filtergarn haben Sie stets das passende Zubehör zur Hand. Das Garn besteht aus äußerst belastbarem Polypropylen und sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Filter in kürzester Zeit wieder wie gewohnt arbeiten.

Profitieren Sie von unserer persönlichen Beratung

Sie haben Fragen zu den Möglichkeiten moderner Filter oder möchten mehr über den richtigen Einsatz unseres Zubehörs erfahren? Dann buchen Sie jetzt einen persönlichen Beratungstermin mit unseren Experten. Wir sind gerne für Sie da – online, am Telefon oder vor Ort.

Technische Details

Verpackungseinheit
1 Kone
Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage